Previous Student Contacts

David Fehrs group photo, sml

2012-13 Student Contact List

 

Do you want to know what other ITEC students thought about our program?  What follows below is a partial list of students who participated in ITEC programs over the last two years.  If you would like a student’s evaluation of ITEC courses, programs and facilities, please contact any of the following individuals.

 

 

Colleen Angelieri, Sonoma State U. CRE-B, colleenerinwebb@yahoo.com

Alexandra Bragg, James Madison U., PRE-W, braggaj@dukes.jmu.edu

Daniel Brunelle, U. Colorado-Boulder, CRE-W, daniel.brunelle@colorado.edu

Ruma Chatterji, Clarion U., CRE-W, r.chatterji@eagle.clarion.edu

Adam Clause, U. Georgia, CAT-B, TAB-C, adamclause@gmail.com

Justin Clause, U. California-Davis, TAB-C, justinclause1@gmail.com

David Delaney, Eastern Illinois U., NEH-B, dmdelaney3@eiu.edu

Charlie Edelson, New College, CRE-B, charles.edelson12@ncf.edu

Bruce Edley, Loyola Marymount U., NEH-B, bruceedley@msn.com

Erika Ellsworth, Utah State U., TRE-B, erika.ellsworth@aggiemail.usu.edu

Eva Grimmer, U. Utah, CRE-B, evakgrimmer@yahoo.com

Marie Hanin, Ecole Nationale Vétérinaire, TAB-C, mariehanin@yahoo.com

Shannan Healy, Emory U., TEB-C, skhealy@emory.edu

Brooke Johnson, Quest U., PRE-W, brooke.johnson@questu.ca

Allison Koch, U. Georgia, TRE-B, allikoch1@gmail.com, ankoch@uga.edu

Kelsey Kohrs, Juniata College, TRE W, kohrska10@juniata.edu

Mattias Lanas, Stanford U., CAT-W, mattlanas@gmail.com

Victoria Lellis, Harvard U., CRE-B, vlellis@college.harvard.edu

Chantay Lubbecke, New College, CRE-B, chantay.lubbecke12@ncf.edu

Kevin McLean, Yale U., CAT-W, mclean.ka@gmail.com

Kevin McRae, U. Manitoba, NEH-B, kmcrae70@gmail.com

Hannah Moench, U. Mass-Amherst, TEB-C, hannahmoench@gmail.com

David R. Mora, U. Nacional Colombia, TEB-W, dfrodriguezmo@unal.edu.co

Sarah Morris, U. Florida, TAB-C, skmorris@ufl.edu

Michael Rotter, Northern Michigan U., TRE-W, mrotter@nmu.edu

Jodie Schulten, U. Hawaii, CAT-B, schulten@hawaii.edu

Stephanie Smith, State U. New York, TEB-W, sksmit04@syr.edu

Julie Steinke, U. Alberta, NEH-B, julie.steinke@gmail.com

Griëte van der Heide, U. Texas-S.A., CAT-B, griette.vanderheide@gmail.com

Angela Vang, U. Houston-Downtown, TRE-B, avang88@yahoo.com

Katherine Wood, U. California-Davis, TRE-W, kewood@ucdavis.edu