ITEC Board Members and Directors

Peter N. Lahanas, Ph.D.          Executive Director               lahanas@itec-edu.org                    352-367-9128

Cathy A. Fields                         Secretary/Treasurer              itec1@itec-edu.org                    352-367-9128

Gary Aronsen, Ph.D.                Board Member                     gary.aronsen@yale.edu                 203-432-3692

Alfred Beulig, Ph.D.                 Board Member                      beulig@ncf.edu                              941-359-4374

Douglas Doughty, M.S.            Board Member                     dougdoughty@sympatico.ca        416-225-2693

Joe Maher                                Board Member                 jmaher@treeclimbingcoalition.org     706-216-2402

Rick Mosher                             Board Member                     fcmosher@yahoo.com

James Roper, Ph.D.                 Board Member                     jjroper@gmail.com                       5541-266-2042

Barry Sullender, Ph.D.              Board Member                    barry.w.sullender@gmail.com       713-226-5561

Mark G. Tway                           Board Member                     marktway@gmail.com                  512-461-8369

David Zimmerman                   Board Member                     davidjmz555@gmail.com             507-6611-5525